ОЦЕНИТЕ НАШ БАР V2 SEAGATE!

Make a reservation
Бронирование номера
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Бар

Подготовьтесь к отдыху, загляните в один из самых комфортабельных баров на острове и попробуйте лучшие напитки! Мы подаем уникальные и вкуснейшие Asian fusion коктейли и местные сорта пива, подбираемые ежедневно в соответствии с темой вечеринки. Давайте каждый день вместе наслаждаться сумасшедшими вечеринками от полудня по полночи!

Что можно попробовать в нашем баре

Особые сорта тайского пива

Импортное пиво можно найти во многих барах, а мы предлагаем попробовать местные виды пива. Если вам хочется холодненького, попробуйте Singha, пиво Chang или одно из самых популярных на острове – пиво Leo.

Тропические коктейли

Попробуйте тропические коктейли, приготовленный из тайских растений, трав, эфирных масел и качественных спиртов, бальзамов и настоек, и, конечно же, знаменитый Mai Tai.

Знаменитый тайский кофе

Поскольку Таиланд  является одним из крупнейших производителей кофе, не пропустите возможность насладиться вкусовыми комбинациями разных сортов кофе. В жаркую погоду обязательно попробуйте чашечку знаменитого тайского кофе Thai Ice Coffee.

Понедельник

Ночь хип-хопа

, Вторник

Ночь рок-н-рола

Среда

Хаус-музыка

Четверг

Поп-музыка

Пятница

Латино-музыка

Часы работы
Понедельник – Воскресенье
с 12:00 до 24:00
Бронирование не требуется

ПРОСТО ЗАЙДИТЕ К НАМ!

Контакты
+66990875521
rsvn.v2seagate@gmail.com

check out our
v2 seagate bar

Make a reservation
make a reservation
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

The bar

Prepare for your holiday and come to one of the most comfortable bar on the island and relax in the best drinks. We serve unique and delectable Asian fusion cocktails and domestic beers, combined with different theme parties every night. Let’s get together to experience wild, noon to midnight parties every day.

What can you try out in our bar

special thai beers

You can find imported beer at many bars, but we suggest you to try some local beers. If you are in the mood for a cold one, you could try Singha, Beer Chang or one of the island most popular Leo Beer.

tropical coctails

Try out modern tropical cocktails made with Thai botanicals, herbs, essential oils and quality spirits, bitters and liquors and of course famous Mai Tai.

famous thai coffee

Since Thailand is one of the largest producers of coffee, do not miss the opportunity to enjoy in most complex-tasting coffee varieties. On a hot day you need to enjoy a cup of famous Thai Ice Coffee.

Monday

Hip hop night

Tuesday

rock and roll night

Wednesday

House music

Thuersday

Pop Music

Friday

Latin music

Work hours
Mon - Sun
12PM - 12AM
You don't need a reservation

Just Visit Us!

Contact
+66990875521
rsvn.v2seagate@gmail.com